2018 Allen | Norths | Gul National Championship

Loading Map....

28 July - 03 August

Exe Sailing Club

Event Type

Enter online or Download entry form

Sailwave results for Allen | Norths | Gul Enterprise National Championship 2018 at Exe Sailing Club 2017

Allen | Norths | Gul Enterprise National Championship 2018

Exe Sailing Club

Entries as of 11th December

Any queries please phone Carol on 07989 856011

Tally Helm Crew Club Norths Paid Entry
01 Richard Pryke Amelia Pryke Ripon SC
02 Phil Ford Jane Humpage Bristol Corinthian YC
03 Mark Matthews Liz Matthews Castle Cove SC
04 Paul Hobson Craig Wheatley Beaver SC Yes
05 Alice Allen Sharkey Bristol Corinthian YC Yes
06 Johnny Allen James Hobson Bristol Corinthian YC Yes
07 Ann Jackson Alan Skeens Burghfield SC Yes
08 Steve Sargent   Looe SC Yes
09 Mike Hobin   West Oxfordshire SC Yes
10 Chris Rowsell   Yes
11 Matt Jaycock   Looe SC Yes
12 Lynne Shaw   Penarth YC Yes
13     Pilkington SC Yes
14 Richard Leach Jackie Franklin Penarth YC Yes
15 Andy “Billy” Bartlett   Royal Plymouth Corinthian YC
16 Martin Honnor Abigail Honnor Ogston SC
17 Alan Burton-Roberts Rhea Burton-Roberts Pilkington SC
18 Darren Roach Natalie Roach Royal Navy Sailing Association
19 Jane Scutt Nick Scutt Middle Nene SC
20 Jon Woodward   South Staffordshire SC
21 James Ward Katie Ward Warsash SC

Exe SC - Sailing Event Hosting

Enterprise Nationals Accommodation Info

Bookmark the permalink.